The National Morgan Reining Horse Association Membership

  A club is only as good as its membership. 2018 members please renew for 2019:)

LIFE MEMBERS   2019 MEMBERS  UNRENEWED FOR 2019

Banzet (18) Paul 8930 E. 111th St. S.
lpbbeb51@gmail.com
Mulvane, KS 67110 316-777-9942 lpbbeb51@gmail.com
Beebe (16) Ralph Erin 237 Kingman Rd Mason MI 48854   ralph@high-eng.com
Bendele(18) Alison 3618 Plateau Rd Longmont CO 80503 303-601-9072 alison@bolderbiopath.com
Blankenship (16) Bobbi Ria Clarita Ranch 47 Taylor Lane
truwest@outlook.com
Roberts MT 59070 406-486-5488 truwest@outlook.com
Bostick (19) Katie 1200 Comanche County Rd 376 Dublin TX 76446 325-800-8797 fosterperformance@yahoo.com
Brown (Life) Andrew 18208 Nall Ave.
pbequestrian@hotmail.co
Stilwell, KS 66085 913-897-7058 pbequestrian@hotmail.co
Burris (19) Shirley 19901 Providence Dr. morganquest01@gmail.com Lebanon, MO 65536 417-532-8272 catbluetane@hotmail.com
Cesnik (19) Kristen  3316 hwy 87 East  Billings  MT  59101  406-690-1237 ponyexpresspony@yahoo.com
Conley (17) Lee 149 Serrano Ct.          lee0317@aol.com Weatherford, TX 76087   lee0317@aol.com
Kain (18) Josette 171 Gensinger Rd. josetteconti@aol.com Kutztown, PA 19530 610-730-8662 josetteconti@ptd.net
Elfers (19) Steve & Barbara  7701 Olivas Ln.                                                         elfers@aol.com   Vacaville, CA 95688 707-448-0247 belfers@cwnet.com
Filipek (19) Tom, Travis & Molly R4, 883 Tipperary   TravisNRHA@aol.com Oregon, WI 53575 608-835-7442 TravisNRHA@aol.com
Fleming (19) Julie 9480 W Grand River Rd Fowlerville MI 48836   judgejulie33@aol.com
Frank (18) Jennifer            
Geissinger (18) Jessica P.O.Box 388 Endicott WA 99125   jessica.a.geissinger@gmail.com
Masters (19) Jeanne 2246 224th St.                                     Seward, NE 68434 402-643-2536 jlgchalk@aol.com
Groshong (17) Bennett 581 76th Street Boulder, CO 80303 720-600-8978 bennett.groshong@gmail.com
Hackett (19) Jamie 3567 Highway 617 Stratton Ontario P0W1N0 807-483-1447 jdhstockfarms@outlook.com
Hawkins (18) Emily 4750 Airline Rd Wesley ME 04686 207-255-6250  
Hazelwood(16) Mary P.O. Box 328
mary_hazelwood@comcast.net
Georgetown CA 95634   mary_hazelwood@comcast.net
Holm (19) Chris 782 Stemple Pass Rd Lincoln, MT 59639 406-362-4632 devine@linctel.net
Hoofer (18) Grant            
Horning (LIFE) Lisa 4475 Del Monte Lane
nvsmorgans@yahoo.com
Lincoln, CA 95648   nvsmorgans@yahoo.com
Imhoff (19) Beth 116 Circle Drive Boscobel WI 53805   beth.imhoff2012@gmail.com
Johnson (18) Lee Sean's mom 515  171st St S Glenpool OK 74033 918-519-1620  
Johnson (18) Sean Tane' Schwartzman's trainer   MO      
King (19) Jamie 10882 Shadeland Rd Springboro PA 16435 814-573-4077 stonemorgans@gmail.com
Knight (18) Nora PO Box 375 Reardan WA 99029   vintagemorgans@gmail.com
Letner Will Sean's assistant 515  171st St S Glenpool OK 74033 918-519-1620  
MacMurchy (18) Corrie 1-2103 township road 525b Parkland County AB T7Y2L4   tangowood@xplornet.com
McNamara (19) Jessica  (Fraust) N23075 County Road D  PO Box 214 Ettrick WI 54627   frosted3355@yahoo.com
Moody (18) Kathy 5394 Paw Paw Lake Rd Coloma MI 49038   kameen@gmail.com
Morris (Life) Chris & Janet 502 Kidd's Mill Rd.   ccmorris@capecod.net Versailles, KY 40383 507-456-0299 ccmorris@capecod.net
Motter (19) Susan PO Box 51 Cooperstown ND 58425 701-797-3508 psmotter@mlgc.com
Murphy(18) Lisa & Jude Spors P.O. Box 342, 57 Eagle Lake Loop morganhorse@interbel.net Fortine MT 59917 508-776-7260 morganhorse@interbel.net
Myers (Life) Karen 746 Colesville Rd.   kmyers@centralny.twcbc.com Binghamton, NY 13904 406-882-4930 kmyers@centralny.twcbc.com
Nord (18) Cindy P.O. Box 989                             cindynord@att.net  cthompson84@att.net Blythewood, SC 29016   cindynord@att.net
Paiva (18) Gerry 13193 Carmen Ln Chico CA 95973 530-343-8059 gerrypaiva@yahoo.com or geraldinepaiva3@gmail.com
Palillo (18)   Joe & Ellen RR3, Box 295    emmorgan@frontiernet.net Meshoppen, PA 18630 530-343-8059 emmorgan@frontiernet.net
Pietenpol (19) John & Jane 1379 County Road J     mossrosemorgans@gmail.com River Falls,  WI 54022 602-268-4286 mossrosemorgans@gmail.com
Pilliod (19) Vallys 1181 Luebbering Rd.    psrfarm@gmail.com Luebbering, MO 63061 715-425-7066 psrfarm@gmail.com
Pogue (19) Ted N13738  50th Street Downing WI 54734 636-629-1476 tedpoguejr@yahoo.com
Ray (19) Lucy 13291 GA Highway 16 E Monticello GA 31064 770-356-6743 lray@uga.edu
Reiman (19) Kathleen P. O. Box 994 Chino Valley AZ 86323 (928)533-7952 hassayampasportmorgans@yahoo.com
Robinson (16) Lynne 2314 West Livingston St Allentown PA 18104 484-201-4169 cassiel4444@gmail.com
Roe (19) Tom, Lois & Zach 5616 Seip Rd Georgetown OH 45121 937-446-3886 cttlm20@yahoo.com
Salmon (17) Sarah 3284 Nagle Rd Middleville MI 49333 616-291-7702 sasalmon@aol.com
Sargeant (18) Lori 2595 Hidden Spring Lane Wadsworth OH 44281 330-336-2812 gittuplks@aol.com
Savage (19) Nancy 2554 Rush Ave PO Box 434 Malin OR 97632-0434 541-725-3114 nancy@hazelwoodts.com
Schwartzman (19) Neil & Tane' 3165 US Hwy271 S        catbluetane@hotmail.com Pittsburg TX 75686 417-718-4732 catbluetane@hotmail.com
Siebenaler (19) Sherry Cheeseman 108 Morgan Hill Rd.  scmorgans@surfglobal.net North Hero, VT 05474 802-372-3080 scmorgans@surfglobal.net
Silver (18) David            
Suber (17) Susan 5642 Hwy 39 Mountville, SC 29370    
Taber (19) Amie 474 E Hwy 26  littlewoodhorses@hotmail.com Shoshone, ID 83352 802-674-2944 littlewoodhorses@hotmail.com
Thomas (18) Cassie 10351 Narrow Guage Beulah MI 49617   thomas_cassie@live.com
Viker (18) Steve & Kim 19866 County 19   kimberlyviker@yahoo.com Lanesboro, MN 55949 208-886-2830 kimberlyviker@yahoo.com
Weiss (19) Susie S4049 Old Hwy 33 Baraboo WI 53913 608-393-4049 dominostbl@baraboo.com
Young (19) Marsha 348 West 500 North  Morgansofcourse@aol.com Valparaiso, IN 46385 630-878-8024 Morgansofcourse@aol.com